Update to Reviews Page

Hi!

I’ve added a review of the Sarah J. Maas book A Court of Thorns and Roses to my Book Review page. Please check it out. I will have more updates as well and I will be adding contact information to make it easier for you to make suggestions if there are books you’d like to see me review.

There will be many more reviews to come. I’m reading some great books right now. Yes, books.  I have a habit of reading several books at once. One to take to work with me and read on my lunch break, one to read upstairs, one to read in my living room, one to read if I’m going to spend a night at my sister’s house, and one to read when traveling.

Keep reading.

Leave a Reply

